School Closures for 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's Day

Monday, February 20, 2023 - President's Day

Friday, April 7, 2023 - Good Friday

Friday, May 26, 2023 - Teacher-in-service day

Monday, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - Independence Day

Thurs. & Friday, August 10 & 11, 2023 - Teacher-in-service days

Monday, September 4, 2023 - Labor Day

Thurs. & Friday, October 12 & 13, 2023 - Teacher-in-service days 

Wednesday - Friday, November 22, 23 & 24, 2023 - Thanksgiving

Monday - Friday, December 25-29, 2023 - Christmas

Monday, January 1, 2024 - New Year's Day

‚Äč

Full tuition is due year-round regardless of child's attendance due to closure, illness, vacation, holiday, weather or other.

ALWAYS SOMETHING GOING ON ~ CHECK OUT OUR CALENDAR

every day is an adventure ~ License # C20CH0056

Coming up at Adventures...


March 13 - 17th - No Charlotte County school and no VPK - Spring Break

Monday, March 20th - No VPK

Thursday, March 23rd - Spring Hat Parade and Family picnics

Calendar of closures is also posted in the lobby at the preschool


Psalm 119:35 ~ "Make me to go in the path of Thy commandments; for therein do I delight."